"Where hip-hop is reformed by the transforming truth of the gospel of Jesus Christ"


Christcentric's New Album "The Jude Injunction" Available Now!

Christcentric is a collection of ministers who use the vehicle of hip-hop to preach, teach, and defend the message of Jesus Christ and Him crucified.

Christcentric takes doctrinal truths and biblical passages and casts them into a lyrical framework to make plain the mind of the Lord to professing believers within the hip-hop culture.

With the Jude Injuction, Christcentric embarks on another ambitious task of doing a fully expositional project.

In this 6th project out now the hope is to clearly convey the concerns the Holy Spirit sought to raise through Jude. By doing so, may the Lord be pleased to make the faith more precious and the fame of Christ more widespread.

1. By Faith
Produced by The Apologist

2. Jude 1-2 The Salutation
Produced by Blessed Nazirite for Set You Free Productions

3. Jude 3 The Faith Once For All Delivered
Produced by Righteouz Knight

4. Jude 4 Clandestine Workers
Produced by Doctrynal

5. Jude 5-7 Destruction of Apostates
Produced by Righteouz Knight

6. Thy Kingdom Come! (Postmillennialism) Feat. Benjamin The Esquire
Produced by Righteouz Knight

7. Jude 8-10 Despisers of the Truth
Produced by The Apologist

8. Jude 11 Threefold Apostasy Feat ThaKidd Jopp
Produced by The Apologist

9. God's Righteousness
Produced by The Apologist

10. Jude 12-13 Divine Indictment of Evil Workers
Produced by Blessed Nazirite for Set You Free Productions

11. Jude 14-15 Enoch's Prophecy
Produced by The Apologist

12. Doctrinal Rhymeschemes Part 2 Feat. Omri & B-Doe
Produced by The Apologist

13. Jude 16-19 Unholy Separatists
Produced by The Apologist

14. Jude 20-23 Faith's Resource
Produced by Doctrynal

15. Jude 24-25 The Doxology
Produced by The Apologist, Bass & Guitar by Rick Amezaga

16. Wrath & Grace Feat. Righteouz Knight, Benjamin The Esquire & Omri
Produced by The Apologist


"The Ephesians Project" by Christcentric is available now on itunes, amazonMP3 and all digital stores!!!
CDs will be available now!!!



Amazon mp3:

Track Listing

1:1-2 Greetings produced by Average Joe and The Acolyte

1:3-14 Spiritual Blessings in Christ produced by "Set U Free Productions feat B.morr

1:15-23 Thanksgiving & Prayer produced by Los-1

2:1-10 By Grace Through Faith feat The Brindle Brothers produced by Los-1 and The Apologist

2:11-22 One in Christ feat Ben Otero produced by Righteouz knight

3:1-13 The Mystery of The Gospel Revealed produced by Righteouz Knight

3:14-21 Prayer for Spiritual Strenght produced by Righteouz Knight

4:1-16 Unity in The Body of Christ produced by Gabriel Ramirez

4:17-32 The New Life feat Ben Otero produced by Los-1 and The Apologist

5:1-21 Walk in Love feat Jovan Mackenzy, B-Doe & Ana Nolasco produced by Average Joe and The Acolyte

5:22-33 Wives & Husbands feat B.Morr & Jewell produced by Average Joe

6:1-4 Children & Parents feat Ben Otero produced by Gabriel Ramirez

6:5-9 Slaves & Masters feat Ben Otero produced by New Jeruse

6:10-20 The Armor of God feat Zae Da Blacksmith produced by Average Joe

6:21-23 Final Greetings feat Average Joe produced by Doctrynal

Ephesians Overview feat Zae Da Blacksmith produced by The Apologist

Fight for the Children feat Ana Nolasco produced by New Jeruse